Christian Writer Triumphs Over Demonic Prophecy and Publishes Book to Help Children Defeat Satan and Claim God’s Promises


HACKENSACK, N.J., Nov. 2, 2015 /Christian Newswire/ — “I was taking a nap one day,” said Julia Hali. “I woke up because something landed on my head. I couldn’t see it, but I heard it speak in a hissing whisper. ‘You will get endometriosis,’ it said.”

This was Hali’s first demonic attack. Thankfully, she was prepared. She had studied spiritual warfare at Alliance Theological Seminary by taking a class called “Power Encounter.”

“I said, in the name of Jesus, and the demon disappeared immediately,” Hali said.

Later on, she had surgery to remove a painful lymph node. A specimen was examined and the report stated, “endometriosis.” Hali went home and collapsed on the floor in a fit of sobs.

Endometriosis is a disorder in which the tissue inside of the uterus grows outside of the uterus. It causes severe pain. Hali knew pain well. She had constant pelvic and groin pain as well as burning pains in her stomach that never went away.

Just as her pain became unbearable, Hali miraculously discovered The Well of Life Center, which is owned by a Christian named Cynthia Hoffman-Coale. “The Well uncovered the root causes of my illness: Candida and parasites. I learned the proper way to eat there and received nutrition for my body. It was a place where I received spiritual encouragement too because my clinician, Vicky Fisher, is a Christian.”

As Hali rebuilt her body, she built up her spirit too. “I knew divine physical healing was available. I just didn’t believe it could happen for me. I had to renew my mind,” said Hali.

Three years later, she had surgery for umbilical endometriosis. “When the anesthesia wore off, the burning pain in my stomach came back. I commanded it to go in the name of Jesus and it went!” Hali exclaimed. “I tried this before, but wasn’t successful because I had unbelief,” she said.

Today, Hali’s condition has improved almost 100%. She has dedicated her life to teaching people how to operate in the supernatural. She even published a children’s book titled, “Pen-Pencil Ville’s Children Never Fear When God’s Written Words Are Near,” which teaches children how to defeat Satan and claim God’s promises.

Click here to get a FREE PDF copy.

About Rev. Robert A. Crutchfield

Bi-vocational minister who is Founder and Editor of FaithInspires.Org As seen in Google News, SelfGrowth.Com, ChristianHeadlines.com etc.

Posted on November 2, 2015, in Christian Books and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

